COMMITTEE GENERAL EMAIL

Bob Manning

Committee Co-Chair

bobm@kcbfotc.com

Don Durden

Committee Co-Chair

dond@kcbfotc.com

Ben Eldredge
bene@kcbfotc.com
Bitsy Pratt
maryp@kcbfotc.com
Bobby Balli
Bryce Boddie
bryceb@kcbfotc.com
Del Eulberg
dele@kcbfotc.com
Gary Loiue
garyl@kcbfotc.com
Henry Acosta
henrya@kcbfotc.com
John Kight
johnk@kcbfotc.com
Jonah Evans
jonahe@kcbfotc.com
Josh Limmer
joshl@kcbfotc.com
Kim Blohm
kimb@kcbfotc.com
Marcus Garcia
marcusg@kcbfotc.com
Northern Hendricks
northernh@kcbfotc.com
Rankin D'Spain
rankind@kcbfotc.com
Rich Sena
richs@kcbfotc.com
Stephen Zoeller
stephenz@kcbfotc.com
Steve Sharma
steves@kcbfotc.com
Tim Bannwolf
thb@bannwolfpllc.com

*Committee changes post-COVID pause due to resignations will be updated once meetings resume.*